Playlist: YOUNG/AND/LOST im Monarch

Freitag, 27. Januar 2017, Monarch

Maggie Rogers - Alaska
Glass Animals - Gooey
Nosoyo - Old Soul
Sirens Of Lesbos - I Got New Feelings
HÆLOS - Dust
Mohna - To Do (Lorin Sylvester Strohm Remix)
Låpsley - Operator (DJ Koze Radio Edit)
The Dø - Laulelet
Alice Jemima - Dodged a Bullet
Phantogram - Cruel World
Milky Chance - Doing Good
The Shins - Name For You
Foreign Diplomats - Lies - Of November
Jungle - Drops
Urban Cone - Old School
Miike Snow - Genghis Khan
Jake Isaac - Fool For You
Matthew E. White, Natalie Prass - Cool Out
Say Yes Dog - Stronger
Foxtrott - Shaky Hands
Hundreds - Un-Unify
SOHN - Conrad
Tom Misch, Carmody - So Close
Hercules & Love Affair - Blind - Radio Edit
LCD Soundsystem - Get Innocuous!
Soulwax, Chloe Sevigny - Heaven Scent
Eating Snow - Siamese Twins by Choice
RÜFÜS - Brighter
Metronomy, Robyn - Hang Me out to Dry (with Robyn)
Sylvan Esso - Radio
Jeremy Loops, Motheo Moleko - Down South
The Invisible - Save You
alt-J - Breezeblocks
The Black Keys - Lonely Boy
Tame Impala - The Less I Know The Better
M83, Mai Lan - Bibi the Dog
MGMT - Electric Feel
Graham Candy - Back Into It
Glass Animals - Life Itself
Yeasayer - I Am Chemistry
Seramic - Waiting
Jack Garratt - Breathe Life
Phoenix - Long Distance Call
The Naked And Famous - Young Blood
Roosevelt - Moving On
Caribou - Odessa
Kasper Bjørke - Heaven - Nicolas Jaar Remix
Moderat - Finder
Blood Orange - Augustine
Jamie T - Power Over Men
Myles Sanko - Promises
Four Tops - Loco in Acapulco
The Avalanches - Frankie Sinatra
Nick Waterhouse, Leon Bridges - Katchi
Everything Everything - Regret
The Rapture - How Deep Is Your Love?
Paul Simon - You Can Call Me Al
Vampire Weekend - Mansard Roof (Album)
Toploader - Dancing in the Moonlight
Counting Crows - Mr. Jones
Miike Snow - Heart Is Full
The Roots, Cody Chesnutt - The Seed (2.0)
Kate Tempest - Europe Is Lost
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - S.O.B.
The Strokes - Last Nite
HONNE, Izzy Bizu - Someone That Loves You
Hot Chip - Over And Over
Metronomy - Old Skool
Tame Impala - Let It Happen
MEUTE - Mental Help
Roisin Murphy - Simulation (Mano Le Tough Remix)
Woodkid - Iron (Gucci Vump Remix)
Kid Simius, KILNAMANA - The Wheel
Mick Flannery - One Of The Good Ones
Breakbot, Irfane - Baby I'm Yours (feat. Irfane)
Justice - D.A.N.C.E.
Crystal Castles - Courtship Dating
Metronomy - The Bay
James Vincent McMorrow - Rising Water
Rag'n'Bone Man - Human
Jack Garratt - Worry
BØRNS - Electric Love
Pet Shop Boys - West End Girls - 2001 Remastered Version
M.P. - Good Life
The/Das - What People Do for Money
Jamie xx, Romy - Loud Places
Milky Chance - Stolen Dance
Darkside - Paper Trails
Jungle - Time
Lipps Inc. - Funkytown - Single Version
Gloria Jones - Tainted Love (Allnighter Version)
Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance
Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough - Remastered
SNAP! - Rhythm Is A Dancer
Justice, Simian - We Are Your Friends - Radio Edit
Queen, David Bowie - Under Pressure - Remastered 2011
Fatboy Slim - Praise You - Radio Edit
The Knife - Heartbeats
A Tribe Called Quest - We The People....
DJ Shadow, Run The Jewels - Nobody Speak (feat. Run the Jewels)
Wu-Tang Clan - Gravel Pit
Little Simz - Wings
Blackstreet, Dr. Dre - No Diggity - Radio Version
Schwarz Dont Crack - All My Love
Her, Zefire - Queens
HONNE - Good Together
M83 - Midnight City
Phoenix - Everything Is Everything
Future Islands - Doves
Arcade Fire - Rebellion (Lies)
Belle & Sebastian - The Party Line
Beirut - No No No
Monika, Andrew Wyatt - Shake Your Hands
Tennis - I'm Callin'
Le Very - Numbers - Single Version
EL VY - Return to the Moon (Political Song for Didi Bloome to Sing, with Crescendo)
The Slow Show - Ordinary Lives
George FitzGerald, Boxed In - Full Circle
Bonobo, Rhye - Break Apart
Michael Mayer, Joe Goddard - For You
Jo Goes Hunting - Winner
Tellef Raabe - Flying on the Ground
The Divine Comedy - How Can You Leave Me On My Own
Agnes Obel - Familiar
Warhaus - Leave With Me
Bon Iver - ____45_____
dné - Asos Model Crush
Travis - Baby One More Time (Acoustic)

YOUNG/AND/LOST © 2006-2024 Fabian Lucas, Berlin Impressum