Playlist: YOUNG/AND/LOST im Monarch

Samstag, 27. August 2016, Monarch

Bon Iver - 22 (OVER S??N) - Bob Moose Extended Cab Version
Maribou State, Holly Walker - Steal
Darkside - Freak, Go Home
Alice Jemima - Liquorice
Niconé, Abby - Still Young - Original Mix
Monkey Safari - Cranes
Mano Le Tough - I See Myself in You
Oum Shatt - Power to the Women of the Morning Shift
Sizarr - Scooter Accident
Le Very - Casa Nostra
HONNE, Izzy Bizu - Someone That Loves You
Tame Impala - The Less I Know The Better
M83 - Do It, Try It
The Knife - Pass This On
James Vincent McMorrow - Rising Water
Rooney, Soko - Why
Yeasayer - I Am Chemistry
Matthew E. White, Natalie Prass - Cool Out
Arthur Russell - That's Us/Wild Combination
Michael Kiwanuka - Black Man In A White World
Metronomy - Night Owl
Future Generations - Stars (EP Version)
Santigold - Disparate Youth
Beyoncé - Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
Emilíana Torrini - Jungle Drum
Glass Animals - Life Itself
Schwarz Dont Crack - All My Love
Alex Vargas - Giving Up The Ghost
Jack Garratt - Worry
Jain - Makeba
Bob Moses - Grace
Say Lou Lou, Lindstrøm - Games for Girls (feat. Lindstrøm)
Larytta - Osama Obama
Jamie xx, Romy - Loud Places
The/Das - What People Do for Money
Gabriel Garzon-Montano - Keep On Running
Seramic - Waiting
The Black Keys - Lonely Boy
The Avalanches - Frankie Sinatra
Pet Shop Boys - The Pop Kids
Panteros666, Woodkid - Clear (feat. Woodkid)
Caribou - Can't Do Without You - Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix
Metronomy - 16 Beat
Jungle - Time
Phoenix - If I ever feel better
Tame Impala - Let It Happen
HONNE - Good Together
Jack Garratt - Breathe Life
The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face
Deichkind - Limit
Laura Mvula, Idris Elba - Phenomenal Woman - Idris Elba's 90's Flex Mix
Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
Moderat - Bad Kingdom
Saux - LIWY
Everything Everything - Regret
Weezer - Island In The Sun
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Can't Keep Checking My Phone
Shamir - On The Regular
Foals - My Number
Miike Snow - Heart Is Full
Salt-N-Pepa - Push It
One-T - The Magic Key
Two Door Cinema Club - Bad Decisions
Fortuna Ehrenfeld - Ein analoges Mädchen
AnnenMayKantereit - Pocahontas
Von Wegen Lisbeth - Meine Kneipe
Glass Animals - Youth
OYLS - Maps
Raury - Devil's Whisper
M.I.A. - Borders
EMF - Unbelievable
Mayer Hawthorne - Love Like That
alt-J - Breezeblocks
Future Islands - Doves
The Smiths - This Charming Man - 2011 Remastered Version
Iggy Pop - The Passenger
James Brown - (Get Up I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1 - Single Version
Tom Misch, Loyle Carner - Crazy Dream
Jake Isaac - Fool For You
Le Very - Numbers - Single Version
Faber - Alles gute
Fortuna Ehrenfeld - Alles explodiert
Bon Iver - re:stacks
Travis - Baby One More Time (Acoustic)

YOUNG/AND/LOST © 2006-2023 Fabian Lucas, Berlin Impressum