Playlist: YOUNG/AND/LOST im Monarch

Freitag, 24. April 2015, Monarch

Chilly Gonzales - Advantage Points
Blur - Ong Ong
The xx - Fiction
The Whitest Boy Alive - Don't Give Up
Chet Faker - Gold
Cosmo Sheldrake - The Moss
PAWWS - Turnaround
Jamie xx - Far Nearer
Elliphant, MØ - One More
Garish - Bring mich auf Ideen
Death Cab For Cutie - Black Sun
Husky - I'm Not Coming Back
Tame Impala - Let It Happen
Django Django - First Light
A Forest - A Listener
Isolée - Allowance
Metronomy - The Bay
Henri Texier - Les LeBas (Bonobo Remix)
Jungle - Time
Oracles - Melt Tonight
Von Spar - Chain Of Command
Hot Chip - Need You Now
WhoMadeWho - Inside World
Hercules & Love Affair - Blind - Radio Edit
Todd Terje - Inspector Norse
RÜFÜS - Desert Night
Simian Mobile Disco - Audacity Of Huge
Woodkid - Iron - Gucci Vump Remix
Junior Senior - Move Your Feet
Passion Pit - Carried Away
Flight Facilities; Emma Louise - Two Bodies - HNNY Remix
Bedouin Soundclash - Brutal Hearts (FlicFlac Edit)
Nicolas Jaar - And I Say (Xinobi Edit)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Can't Keep Checking My Phone
John Grant - Black Belt
Felix Jaehn; Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)
Andhim - Melte
Kwabs - Walk
Schwarz Dont Crack - All My Love
Jungle - Busy Earnin'
Lipps Inc. - Funkytown - Single Version
Soulwax - NY Lipps (Nite Version)
Tiga - You Gonna Want Me
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Garden
Stereo Express, AKA AKA, Thalstroem, Shimmy Timmy - When I'm with You (Sakso Remix)
Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
Gloria Jones - Tainted Love - Original Single Version
Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance
Linkoban - Oh Oh
Shamir - On The Regular
Pink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall (Vinicius Limma Bootleg)
Hot Chip - How Do You Do?
Is Tropical - Dancing Anymore
Metronomy - Love Letters
Death Team - Fucking Bitches In The Hood
Zhu - Paradise Awaits
Devo - Whip It
MC Hammer - U Can't Touch This
The Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight
Skee-Lo - I Wish - Radio Edit
MGMT - Time To Pretend
Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People
Rodriguez - Can't Get Away (FlicFlac Bootleg Remix)
The/Das - My Made Up Spook
Caribou - Can't Do Without You - Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix
Oliver Koletzki - Der Mückenschwarm (Dominik Eulberg Remix)
Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks
Garish - Ganz Paris
Bilderbuch - Maschin
alt-J - Left Hand Free
Django Django - Default
The Kinks - Sunny Afternoon
The Turtles - Happy Together (Todd Terje Edit)
Morrissey - Irish Blood; English Heart
Wanda - Bologna
Men At Work - Down Under
The Kinks - This Time Tomorrow
Tennis - I'm Callin'
Chet Faker - No Diggity
Stars - From The Night
Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants
Metronomy, Claptone - I'm Aquarius (Claptone Remix)
Monkey Safari - Hi Life
Red Mystery - Jetlands (Ron Flatter & Nick D-Lite Edit)
Coma - Hoooooray
The/Das - (Under) Miami Waters
Der Mann - Ich bin ein Mann
Erfolg - Brillenmann
Zoot Woman - It's Automatic
Poolside - Harvest Moon
Massive Attack - Unfinished Sympathy - 2006 Digital Remaster
Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
Metronomy - Everything Goes My Way
Cosmo Sheldrake - Rich - RadioEdit
DJ Koze - My Plans (feat. Matthew Dear)
Phox - 1936
Chet Faker - Talk Is Cheap
Nicolas Jaar - Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
SBTRKT, Sampha - Temporary View
Jamie xx, Romy - Loud Places
Air - All I Need
Bodi Bill - Sea Foam
Tom Misch, Carmody - So Close
Bodi Bill - Sea Foam
Super Flu - Gether (andhim Remix)
Robag Wruhme - Ende
Tocotronic - Date mit Dirk
Jens Friebe - Schlaflied
DJ Koze - Homesick (feat. Ada)
Chris Garneau - Winter Song 2
Wet Wet Wet - Love Is All Around
Sufjan Stevens - Should Have Known Better
The Shins - Sleeping Lessons (RAC Remix)
Travis - Baby One More Time (Acoustic)

YOUNG/AND/LOST © 2006-2024 Fabian Lucas, Berlin Impressum