Playlist: YOUNG/AND/LOST im Monarch

Freitag, 22. August 2014, Monarch

Django Django - Hand of Man
Nick Mulvey - First Mind
Benjamin Francis Leftwich - Pictures
alt-J - Hunger of the Pine
Bonobo - First Fires feat. Grey Reverend
James Vincent McMorrow - Red Dust
ALKCM - She's Mine
Easter - The Heat
SBTRKT - Temporary View feat. Sampha
Cosmo Sheldrake - The Moss
Isaac Delusion - Children Of The Night
Herbert - Something Isn't Right
Discodeine - Singular (feat. Matias Aguayo)
La Plage - Rendez Vous
Marbert Rocel - Small Hours
Addal - I See Fire (Feat. Jasmine Thompson)
Madmotoriquel & N.Y.N - My Ambition (Pazul's Madijuana Remix)
Jon Hopkins - Abandon Window (MODERAT Remix)
Die Vögel - Mesmerize
The/Das - Have No Fear
Metronomy - Boy Racers
Zoot Woman - It's Automatic
Bedouin Soundclash - Brutal Hearts (FlicFlac Edit)
Feist - My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Classic Remix)
Marvin Gaye - Sunny (Mercury Edit II)
Daniel Wang - Free Lovin'
DJ Koze - Track ID Anyone? (ft. Caribou)
Jungle - Busy Earnin'
Erlend Øye - La prima estate
Retro Stefson - Glow
Klangkarussell - Symmetry
Rüfüs - Desert Night
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Garden
Mylo - Drop The Pressure
Whirlpool Productions - From Disco To Disco
Felix Jaehn - Ain't Nobody (feat. Jasmine Thompson)
Alex Clare - Too Close (Herr Vogel Edit)
Hot Chip - Flutes
The/Das - My Made Up Spook (Radio Edit)
Milky Chance - Stolen Dance
The Roots - The Seed (2.0) [Radio Edit (Explicit)]
M.I.A. vs Lorde - Royal Planes (DJ Mike Biggz Mash Up)
Dr. Dre & Blackstreet - No Diggity (feat. Dr. Dre)
The Black Keys - Lonely Boy
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Paul Simon - You Can Call Me Al
The Dø - Keep Your Lips Sealed
ZHU - Paradise Awaits
Slagsmålsklubben - Sponsored By Destiny
Rodriguez - Can't Get Away (FlicFlac Bootleg Remix)
The Turtles - Happy Together (Todd Terje Edit)
Michael Jackson - Thriller
Whitest Boy Alive - High On The Heels
Woodkid - Iron (Gucci Vump Remix)
Hot Chip - Night And Day
Andhim - Melte
Roisin Murphy - Simulation (Mano Le Tough Remix)
Ten Walls - Requiem (Original Mix)
Jan Blomqvist - Time Again
Haddaway - What Is Love
Dr. Alban - Sing Hallelujah!
Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys - Empire State Of Mind
Warren G - Regulate (feat. Nate Dogg)
Alphabeat - Fascination (Radio Edit)
Spice Girls - Wannabe
Macklemore X Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz - Can't Hold Us Feat. Ray Dalton
Eve - Let Me Blow Ya Mind
Mase - What You Want (feat. Total)
Kwabs - Walk
Future Islands - Doves (Vince Clarke Remix)
Holy Ghost! - It Gets Dark
Fatboy Slim - Praise You
Django Django - Default
Caribou - Can't Do Without You
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
Solomun feat. Roisin Murphy - Gamble On You
St Vincent - Digital Witness (DARKSIDE Remix)
Paul Simon - Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (Âme Private Remix)
The/Das - (Under) Miami Waters
Woodkid - Run Boy Run
Foster the People - Best Friend
Bombay Bicycle Club - Feel
Henri Texier - Les LeBas (Bonobo Remix)
Gloria Estefan - Conga
The Clash - Rock The Casbah
Run-DMC - Walk This Way
Adele - Rolling In The Deep
Tiger Tunes - (Angry Kids Of The World) Unite
Ricoshëi - Perfect Like You
Whitest Boy Alive - 1517
Coma - Hoooooray
Owen Pallett - Song For Five & Six
M83 - Midnight City
Skee-Lo - I Wish
Estelle - American Boy (feat. Kanye West)
Phoenix - Lisztomania
Metronomy - The Bay
Fatman Scoop - Be Faithful
CHPLN - White Snow
Visuals - A Pixel
SOHN - The Wheel
Darkside - Gone Too Soon
Matias Aguayo - I Don't Smoke
The XX - Crystalised
Soko - I'll Kill Her
Feist - One Two Three Four
The National - Twenty Miles To NH Part 2 (The Philistines Jr. Cover)
The/Das - Receiver
The Acid - Fame
Nicolas Jaar - Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
Deptford Goth - Feel Real
Travis - Baby One More Time (Acoustic)

YOUNG/AND/LOST © 2006-2023 Fabian Lucas, Berlin Impressum